If that’s what it takes.

I need to start posting earlier so I have time to write before passing out.

Today was super busy. Cleaning and kids errands and ny in laws coming over. And then making three fat head pizzas. Totally worth it tho.

vzm-img_20170128_192057

Three in one night!

One for everyone. One that accommodates the vegetarian of the month. One that’s dairy free. I kick ass.

My macros kicked ass today. I feel really great about what I ate and how much.

screenshot_2017-01-28-22-13-59

1225 calories 14 fiber

Tomorrow is weigh in. Curiosity abounds.

Leave a Reply

