Take heart or I will take it for you.

I take comfort in the fact that today didn’t feel disordered like yesterday. It still didn’t feel great. I was moody and blah and had no desire to feel better. I let myself feel all of that. To the best of my ability while still functioning. And that is the best I could do today.

screenshot_2017-01-24-20-31-28

1677 calories 15 fiber

I had a whole banana instead of a half. It’s coming fewer and further between, so it looks like I have to up the banana. I don’t know what that will do to weight loss, but pooing is important.

That’s all I got today.

Leave a Reply

