Sunday again.

It’s a Sunday again. Another week complete. It’s late again and I’m tired.

20170122_082527

I gained a half pound. I could have told you before I weighed myself. I just feel….I dunno. Swollen. Maybe it was the “extra” calories. The fact that I’m eating more than the 1200 I would normally be eating. Maybe it’s the sweeter stuff or the flour stuff. Maybe it’s nothing. I can’t really say. Time will tell. I’m happy to just keep chugging along.

screenshot_2017-01-22-20-42-40

1699 calories 11 fiber

My numbers look good. Fat was much higher today. Tonight I even had to have an extra bit of protein, just to get some more in.

I didn’t drink as much water today. Gonna top out just over 75oz. Not close to 100, but not terrible. 

Leave a Reply

