The day the earth stood still.

I slept not much last night. My daughter hogged the bed. Still tho, it was a really decent day.

I love my husband a lot. He saved my sanity when I got all nauseous and lightheaded. Hours later and I’m finally starting to feel functioning again. I even ate dinner.

Alright. Macros, then sleep.

screenshot_2017-01-16-21-01-14

1384 calories 7 fiber

Days with chicken always have too much protein. Chicken is so delicious though. I didn’t care about fat today. I just wanted to keep down food.

Leave a Reply

