14 ways of tearing up the past.

Today was better than yesterday. For a moment I thought it wouldn’t be. I woke up at 5:30. The babe was all latchy. I ended up giving up on sleep around 7:30. But then my husband–my most amazing and glorious husband–played with the baby and I got to clean! Unbridled and unattached for over an hour!! I got so much accomplished, I could cry.

The rest of the day was decent. I was slacking in patience with my son. This happens sometimes, I guess.

I woke up super thirsty. I didn’t drink enough yesterday. I drank a bunch today. Didn’t eat as much. I don’t mind the ebb and flow.

screenshot_2017-01-14-21-39-49

1106 calories 11 fiber

Sleep now. I’m very tired. And tomorrow I have a brunch!

Leave a Reply

