Jimmy.

Today was great. Until today when I made a thing I was extremely excited to. And then they tasted extremely good. And then I had a second one.

Oh good lord I don’t recommend this. They seemed so innocent. But nope. And suddenly my low calorie day jumped away. And my great protein numbers flew after them.

And honestly, I couldn’t care less about the numbers. I just hope I don’t puke. ‘Cause it’s over three hours later and I’m still not certain I’ll keep it down. They were so deceiving!

Okie. On to the numbers so I can sleep.

screenshot_2017-01-11-22-58-01

1923 calories 10 fiber

So carbs were fine. Fat was good. Protein was high. Live and learn.

The recipe is a good recipe. I tweaked it in MFP to make it more eater friendly. I’ll post about it tomorrow after Take 2.

Leave a Reply

