There’s no place like seven.

Today’s been a weird crap day. Crap day just because my head’s on sorta sideways mentally. I just can’t shake the say. And my little one has been so fussy all week. It’s just breaking me down.

Breakfast this morning was really really good tho. A special weekend treat.

20170107_120950.jpg

Fried egg and bacon sandwich on 90 second bread.

90 Second Bread

1 egg
3T almond flour
1/4 tsp baking powder
1 1/4 tsp butter, melted

Mix all ingredients
Microwave 90 seconds.
Toast on a dry pan.

I cooked mine in a 5×7 glass Pyrex and then cut it in half after browning it. It was perfect.

My right leg was sore. This has happened a lot in the past, but I don’t know if it’s magnesium or not. It never seemed to help.

My macros were good today. I ended up having a half of a banana tonight. I think I need more banana and I just need to wrap my head around being closer to 30 carbs daily.

screenshot_2017-01-07-21-21-50

1451 calories 7 carbs

Sleep now. I’m sorry tired and not able to get a good night’s sleep.

Leave a Reply

