Six six six

Today was such a strange day. I never felt satiated. That doesn’t necessarily mean I felt hungry or didn’t feel full. I just never felt satiated. This is the blurry line between adapting to keto and entertaining an eating disorder.

I don’t know that it means anything. It didn’t *feel* like anything. I’m not going to make it into anything. I just want to note it and be accountable.

screenshot_2017-01-06-21-23-42

1966 calories 5 fiber

My macros were fine. Protein could have been a little lower, but no biggie. Net carbs still under 30. Calories were high compared to previous days, but not high enough to be concerned about anything. It could just be my body’s way of adjusting to eating less calories.

On to the next!

Leave a Reply

