Be-four I get to tomorrow.

Helloooo end of day four!

Today I did not care about water. Coffee tasted amazing. I wanted all the coffee. So I had three cups of that. And after ruining my coffee yesterday with heavy whipping cream (ha!), two of the three coffees today were black. I also learned I dislike heavy whipping cream in my bone broth. But back to the water! I only had three bottles instead of five. I’m fine with this. And my dear husband made me tea today too. So…liquid. Yay! Now on to macros.

screenshot_2017-01-04-21-53-03

1501 calories 9 fiber

Today was banana day, so my carbs were higher. Subtracting fiber, I still didn’t break 30. I’d love to keep them under 20 all the time, but right now my life says no. And if after some time all seems good, I still get to tweak it.

I still don’t feel much different. No cravings. No carb flu. No lethargy. I’m grateful, but sometimes not having those negative things makes me question when I’ll have positive results. Still gonna ride it out. I’ll weigh in on Sunday. (I don’t remember if I mentioned that I’m going to weigh in once a week and do measurements once a month.)

It’s later than I intended and tomorrow goes back to the normal routine of early rising and making breakfast and packing school lunches. So, sleep. Goodnight sweet world.

Leave a Reply

